News From Around the District


Tablet Winners and Mr. Bray
Steinhatchee School Celebrates Consecutive A’s

Steinhatchee School celebrated their second consecutive "A" School Grade!

Fri Nov 05 05:40 PM

BBTC Welders
BBTC Welder Winners

Big Bend Technical College Welders win contest

Wed Nov 03 09:15 PM

Book Vending Machine
Book Vending Machine Project

Mrs. Blue is trying to get a book vending machine for Taylor County Primary School

Thu Oct 28 04:39 PM

Students with Virtual Reality Headsets
Steinhatchee 3rd Grade Goes Virtual

Steinhatchee 3rd graders used Virtual Reality Headsets

Fri Oct 15 05:45 PM

Cycless and TCHS Football Team
TCHS Bulldogs Football Team Honors Cycless

TCHS Bulldogs Football Team Honors Cycless at Homecoming Game

Fri Oct 01 03:30 PM

3D Printer
STEM at Steinhatchee School

Enter a brief description about your news...

Wed Sep 29 10:27 AM

Family of Sheri Moon
Sheri Moon Celebration

TCPS honored the life of Sheri Moon today

Sat Sep 18 10:11 AM

TCHS JROTC Flag Detail
9/11 Memorial

TCHS JROTC honors 9/11 victims and Heroes

Mon Sep 13 09:30 AM

Bulldog Educational Enterprise employee helps a customer
Bulldog Educational Enterprise

Bulldog Educational Enterprise offers Work Based Learning Experiences for Students with Disabilities

Thu Sep 02 08:19 AM

Dr. Emerick
DR. Emerick Discusses COVID-19 with TCSD Administrators

The Taylor County School District held a Zoom meeting with Dr. Emerick regarding Covid-19.

Tue Aug 24 08:16 AM